Building Department

City Departments

Upcoming Events

Drawings and Fees

Drawings

Fees & Plan Checklist

Can't find what you are looking for?

We're sorry about that. We are always looking to improve our website so please tell us what we missed to better serve our Reynoldsburg family. Just give us a call at (614) 322-6802.


 

Related News

Reynoldsburg Sustainability Plan

Reynoldsburg Sustainability Plan

1/19/2022 - Sustainability is an important lens for growth and development as the City plans for its future. more
Traffic Alert-January 13, 2022

Traffic Alert-January 13, 2022

1/13/2022 - Traffic pattern changes on East Main Street from Jackson Street East to the Blacklick Creek bridge. Starting January 13,... more

Department Contacts

Chief Building Official
Yeong T. Jiang, PE, CBO
Phone: 614-322-6824
YJiang@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 

Permit Technicians

permit@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Shelley Slota
Phone: 614-322-6820
sslota@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Lisa Figueroa
Phone: 614-322-6823
lfigueroa@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us


Building Inspector

building@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Mike Robinette
Phone: 614-322-6828
mrobinette@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 

Additional REsources

Check out our application forms.