Building Department

City Departments

Upcoming Events

Drawings and Fees

Drawings

Fees & Plan Checklist

Can't find what you are looking for?

We're sorry about that. We are always looking to improve our website so please tell us what we missed to better serve our Reynoldsburg family. Just give us a call at (614) 322-6802.


 

Related News

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: 3.30.20

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: 3.30.20

3/16/2020 - Reynoldsburg is making significant changes in its... more
City of Reynoldsburg COVID-19 Update

City of Reynoldsburg COVID-19 Update

3/13/2020 - The community’s safety is the top... more
DAVIDSON DRIVE: ROADWAY IMPROVEMENT PROJECT

DAVIDSON DRIVE: ROADWAY IMPROVEMENT PROJECT

3/5/2020 -

Project Scope: Starting this spring

more

Department Contacts

Permit Technicians
Heather Rippl
Phone: 614-322-6823
hrippl@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Shelley Slota
Phone: 614-322-6820
sslota@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Building Inspector
Mike Robinette
Phone: 614-322-6828
mrobinette@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 

Code Compliance Officers
Jamal Bailey
Phone: 614-322-6824
jbailey@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Mark Boyd
Phone: 614-322-6826
mboyd@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Carl Petroski
Phone: 614-322-6825
cpetroski@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 
 

Fax: (614) 322-6830 

Additional REsources

Check out our application forms.