Building Department

City Departments

Upcoming Events

Drawings and Fees

Drawings

Fees & Plan Checklist

Can't find what you are looking for?

We're sorry about that. We are always looking to improve our website so please tell us what we missed to better serve our Reynoldsburg family. Just give us a call at (614) 322-6802.


 

Related News

City of Reynoldsburg Names New Chief of Police

City of Reynoldsburg Names New Chief of Police

6/22/2020 - Mayor Joe Begeny is pleased to announce that Deputy Chief Curtis Baker has been selected and accepted the position of Chief... more
2020 Street Program Update

2020 Street Program Update

6/26/2020 -

Pavement repairs (roadway base)... more

City of Reynoldsburg Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: May 1, 2020

City of Reynoldsburg Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: May 1, 2020

5/1/2020 -  The City of Reynoldsburg is committed to providing updates related to COVID-19 management. The City website is always... more

Department Contacts

Permit Technicians
Heather Rippl
Phone: 614-322-6823
hrippl@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Shelley Slota
Phone: 614-322-6820
sslota@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Building Inspector
Mike Robinette
Phone: 614-322-6828
mrobinette@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 

Code Compliance Officers
Jamal Bailey
Phone: 614-322-6824
jbailey@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Mark Boyd
Phone: 614-322-6826
mboyd@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Carl Petroski
Phone: 614-322-6825
cpetroski@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 
 

Fax: (614) 322-6830 

Additional REsources

Check out our application forms.