Building Department

City Departments

Upcoming Events

Drawings and Fees

Drawings

Fees & Plan Checklist

Can't find what you are looking for?

We're sorry about that. We are always looking to improve our website so please tell us what we missed to better serve our Reynoldsburg family. Just give us a call at (614) 322-6802.


 

Related News

Residential Water Meter Upgrades Continues

3/25/2019 - Residential Water Meter Upgrades Continues  more
Christmas Tree Lighting and Parade!

Christmas Tree Lighting and Parade!

10/30/2019 - Saturday December 7, 2019 from 4pm - 6pm more
Breakfast with Santa

Breakfast with Santa

10/30/2019 - December 21 from 9-11am more

Department Contacts

Permit Technicians
Heather Rippl
Phone: 614-322-6823
hrippl@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Shelley Slota
Phone: 614-322-6820
sslota@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Building Inspector
Mike Robinette
Phone: 614-322-6828
mrobinette@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 

Code Compliance Officers
Jamal Bailey
Phone: 614-322-6824
jbailey@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Mark Boyd
Phone: 614-322-6826
mboyd@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Carl Petroski
Phone: 614-322-6825
cpetroski@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 
 

Fax: (614) 322-6830 

Additional REsources

Check out our application forms.