Reynoldsburg Parks and Recreation Commission

Current Parks and Recreation Commission Members

Steve Donahue: Chair
Ryan Phillips: Co-Chair
Dawn McCloud: Reynoldsburg School Representative
Joe Koebel: Senior Citizens Center Representative
Teresa Smith


Reynoldsburg Parks and Recreation Commission Handbook
For a current copy of the handbook please click here.

The Reynoldsburg Parks and Recreation Commission hold monthly meetings.  The meetings are held at the Reynoldsburg Municipal Building, 7232 East Main Street.  Meetings are open to the public and begin at 5:30pm.

Current meeting schedule:

January 10, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 18, 2018
May 22, 2018
June 26, 2018 

Meeting Agenda's:                                 


Meeting Minutes: