Parks & Recreation

City Departments


Parks and Recreation Team

 

Recreation Team


 
Donna Bauman
Parks and Recreation Director
dbauman@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Chris Skidmore, CPRP
Recreation Superintendent
cskidmore@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Michelle Brennan
Administrative Assistant
mbrennan@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
   
           
 
  Jennifer Clemens
Farmers' Market Manager
            farmersmarket@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 

Senior Center Staff

 
Judy Doran
Senior Center Director
jdornan@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Eileen Lawson
Asst. Director
elawson@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Lydia Bellknap
Asst. Director
lbellknap@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 
                                                                       
 
  Della Dresbach
Activities Instructor
ddresbach@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 

 

 

Grounds/Maintenance Team

     
Brian McGuire, CPSI
Grounds Superintendent
 
bmcguire@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Andy Evans
Crew Leader
 
 aevans@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us      
Ryan Lauber
Horticulturist/Grounds
Maintenance
rlauber@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us   

Related News

January - July 2018 Parks and Recreation Community Guide is now Available
Reynoldsburg Preschool Fair

Reynoldsburg Preschool Fair

12/19/2017 - January 18 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm at the Reynoldsburg Senior Center more
Reynoldsburg Winter Market

Reynoldsburg Winter Market

12/19/2017 - Thursdays, January 25, February 1, 15, 22 & March 1 from 4:00 - 7:00pm at the Reynoldsburg Senior Center more