Parks & Recreation

City Departments


Parks and Recreation Team

 

Recreation Team


 
Donna Bauman
Parks and Recreation Director
dbauman@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Chris Skidmore, CPRP
Recreation Superintendent
cskidmore@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Michelle Brennan
Administrative Assistant
mbrennan@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
   
           
 
  Jennifer Clemens
Farmers' Market Manager
            farmersmarket@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 

Senior Center Staff

 
Judy Doran
Senior Center Director
jdornan@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Eileen Lawson
Asst. Director
elawson@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Lydia Bellknap
Asst. Director
lbellknap@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 
                                                                       
 
  Della Dresbach
Activities Instructor
ddresbach@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 

 

 

Grounds/Maintenance Team

     
Brian McGuire, CPSI
Grounds Superintendent
 
bmcguire@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Andy Evans
Crew Leader
 
 aevans@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us      
Ryan Lauber
Horticulturist/Grounds
Maintenance
rlauber@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us   

Related News

Reynoldsburg Food Truck Festival

Reynoldsburg Food Truck Festival

5/25/2017 - Friday June 9, 2017 at JFK Park from 5:00pm - 9:00pm more
Reynoldsburg Community Center YMCA: Coming in 2019
Schmidt's Sausage Truck

Schmidt's Sausage Truck

5/23/2017 - Join us every Wednesday from 4:00pm - 8:00pm at the Reynoldsburg City Hall Building for the Schmidt's Sausage Truck. more