Other Events

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<April 2018>>>
April 2018
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Friday, April 27

4:00 PM

Arbor Day Celebration

Saturday, May 19

9:00 AM

Plant Reynoldsburg

Sunday, May 20

2:00 PM

Kid's Bike Rodeo

Saturday, June 2

8:00 AM

Community Clean-Up Day

Thursday, June 7

4:00 PM

Farmers' Market

Friday, June 8

5:00 PM

Food Truck Festival

Movie Nights in Huber Park

Movie Nights in Huber Park
1520 Davidson Drive Reynoldsburg 43068

Events kick off at 6:00pm
Movies begin at Dusk

Family Fun, Crafts, Games, and Food

Movie Selections:
Saturday June 9 - Wonder
Saturday June 23 - Despicable Me 3
Saturday July 7 - Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Saturday July 21 - The Good Dinosaur
Saturday August 11 - Coco
Saturday August 25 - Zootopia

 

Date
Saturday, June 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add To Outlook

Location
Huber Park
1520 Davidson Drive