Other Events

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<February 2019>>>
February 2019
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272812
3456789
Thursday, February 21

4:00 PM

Winter Market

Tuesday, February 26

7:00 PM

Tomato Festival Planning Meetings

Thursday, March 21

4:00 PM

Winter Market

Tuesday, March 26

7:00 PM

Tomato Festival Planning Meetings

Saturday, April 13

9:00 AM

Easter Bunny Breakfast

11:30 AM

Easter Egg Hunt

Movie Nights in Huber Park

Movie Nights in Huber Park
1520 Davidson Drive Reynoldsburg 43068

Events kick off at 6:00pm
Movies begin at Dusk

Family Fun, Crafts, Games, and Food

Movie Selections:
Saturday June 9 - Wonder
Saturday June 23 - Despicable Me 3
Saturday July 7 - Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Saturday July 21 - The Good Dinosaur
Saturday August 11 - Coco
Saturday August 25 - Zootopia

 

Date
Saturday, August 11, 2018
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add To Outlook

Location
Huber Park
1520 Davidson Drive