Building Department

City Departments

Upcoming Events

Application Forms

Permit/Plan Review Applications

​​​Residential Permit Application

Commercial Permit Application

Minor Work Permit Applications

Residential - Minor Work Permit Application

Commercial - Minor Work Permit Application

Additional Permit Applications

Demolition Permit Application

Driveway/Sidewalk Permit Application

Plumbing Permit Application

Special Flood Hazard Area Development Permit Application

Swimming Pool Permit Application

Additional Information

Work Exempt from Building Permit (See "Zoning Information" for additional permitting requirements for certain projects.)

Zoning Information

Can't find what you are looking for?

We're sorry about that. We are always looking to improve our website so please tell us what we missed to better serve our Reynoldsburg family. Just give us a call at (614) 322-6802.

Related News

Reynoldsburg Community Guide 2021

Reynoldsburg Community Guide 2021

8/6/2021 -

This publication highlights resources and services in our community, as well as how you can become involved in civic... more

Community Meeting- Lets Talk Sustainability

Community Meeting- Lets Talk Sustainability

10/15/2021 - The City of Reynoldsburg and students at The Ohio State University have teamed up to create a Sustainability Plan for the... more
Early Voting in Ohio is in Full Swing

Department Contacts

Permit Technicians
permit@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Shelley Slota
Phone: 614-322-6820
sslota@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us


Building Inspector
building@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Mike Robinette
Phone: 614-322-6828
mrobinette@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 

Code Compliance Officers
code@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Jamal Bailey
Phone: 614-322-6824
jbailey@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

William Delong
Phone: 614-322-6825
wdelong@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us


Fax: (614) 322-6830 

 

Additional REsources

Check out our information on drawings and fees.